Drake has finally dropped his new album CERTIFED LOVER BOY! 

The album dropped Friday morning at 2am ET and the tracks are out!

Certified Lover Boy features 21 new tracks. And, you can hear them here in the Permian Basin on your radio all labor Day Weekend!


At the TOP OF of the HOUR all weekend long, B93 will be featuring new tracks from Drake's new album CERTIFIED LOVER BOY!

Here is the track listing for Certified Lover Boy by Drake!

1. "Champagne Poetry"
2. "Papi’s Home" featuring Nicki Minaj
3. "Girls Want Girls" featuring Lil Baby
4. "In the Bible" featuring Lil Durk and Giveon
5. "Love All" featuring Jay-Z
6. "Fair Trade" featuring Travis Scott
7. "Way 2 Sexy" featuring Future and Young Thug
8. "TSU"
9. "N 2 Deep" featuring Future
10. "Pipe Down"
11. "Yebba’s Heartbreak"
12. "No Friends in the Industry"
13. "Knife Talk: featuring 21 Savage and Project Pat
14. "7am on Bridle Path"
15. "Race My Mind"
16. "Fountains" featuring Tems
17. "Get Along Better" featuring Ty Dolla $ign
18. "You Only Live Twice" featuring Rick Ross and Lil Wayne
19. "IMY2" featuring Kid Cudi
20. "F**king Fans"
21. "The Remorse"

This is Drake's 6th album release. Before Friday, Drake has been getting a lot of attention with the album cover for Certified Lover Boy! It features pregnant emojis.

The album features a lot of collaborations such as 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, Tems, Jay-Z, Future, Lil Baby, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Project Pat, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Giveon, Travis Scott, and Ty Dolla Sign

Make sure to check it out all weekend long on B93 93.3fm and on the B93 App.

Get our free mobile app

CHECK IT OUT: See the 100 most popular brands in America





More From B93