Mike WiLL Made-It just dropped the soundtrack to 2017. Well, not exactly, but if you've followed the Georgia producer's moves over the past year, you know he's produced some of the biggest singles in the rap game.

With that in mind, Mike Will released Instrumental Tuesdays 2017, a 29-track mixtape featuring the beats to tracks he's produced over the last 12 months. If it was a rap song on Spotify's Rap Caviar or the Billboard charts, there's a decent shot Mike Will produced it, and you'll find it on his new mixtape.

There's Rae Sremmurd's "Perplexing Pegasus" and Ty Dolla $ign's "Dawsin's Breek." There's Kendrick Lamar's "DNA" and "Humble"; there's his own tracks, "Perfect Pint" and "Gucci on My." There's also plenty more where that came from, including some original instrumentals.

Check out Instrumental Tuesdays 2017 for yourself below.

Mike WiLL Made-It's Instrumental Tuesdays 2017 Tracklist

1. Gucci Mane—"Stuntin Ain't Nothin" "4K"
2. Yo Gotti— "Legacy"
3. Yo Gotti—"Look at Me Na"
4. Mike WiLL Made-It—"Mink Flow"
5. Mike WiLL Made-It—"On the Come Up"
6. Mike WiLL Made-It—"Perfect Pint"
7. Rae Sremmurd—"Perplexing Pegasus"
8. Yo Gotti—"Trapp Go Hard"
9. Mike WiLL Made-It "Tsunami"
10. Mike WiLL Made-It—"WYO"
11. Mike WiLL Made-It —"Change"
12. Mike WiLL Made-It— "Come Down"
13. Kodak Black—"Corrlinks and Jpay"
14. Ty Dolla $ign—"Dawsin's Breek"
15. Yo Gotti— "Dogg"
16. Mike WiLL Made-It—"Aries (Yugo)"
17. Kendrick Lamar "Humble"
18.  Mike WiLL Made-It—"Gucci on My"
19. Mike WiLL Made-It—"Faith"
20. Young Dolph— "Drippy"
21. Ty Dolla $ign—"Don't Judge Me"
22. Yo Gotti—"Off Da Pole"
23. Yo Gotti—"Letter 2 the Trap"
24. Blac Youngsta—"Hip Hopper"
25. Juicy J, Cardi B—"Kamasutra"
26. Lil Yachty, Carly Rae Jepsen—"Target Commercial"
27. Mike WiLL Made-It—"Fanta Commercial"
28. Mike WiLL Made-It Feat. Swae Lee—"Bars of Soap"
29. Kendrick Lamar—"DNA"

See 21 of Hip-Hop's Biggest First-Week Sales in 2017 (So Far)

More From B93