Ahead of the release of Superfly—a reboot of the 1972 crime drama Super Fly—Future drops off the film's soundtrack. Executive produced by the Atlanta rapper himself, the 13-track album includes guest appearances from 21 Savage, Young Thug, Lil Wayne, Gunna, Yung Bans, PartyNextDoor and more.

Future had big shoes to fill with the soundtrack, following in the footsteps of the legendary Curtis Mayfield who crafted the original film's soundtrack. While the new project obviously features a hip-hop sound, filmmaker Director X praised Future for drawing inspiration from the original soundtrack.

"I’m also excited to be working with Future, both on the music and as a producer of the film—the original soundtrack is legendary, and that’s an inspiration for the artists that Future is working with to bring a singular modern musical vision to the film," the director said earlier this year.

Check out the tracklist and listen to the Superfly soundtrack below.

Superfly Tracklist

1. "If You Want It" — Sleepy Brown featuring Scar
2. "What's Up With That" — Future featuring 21 Savage
3. "No Shame" — Future featuring PartyNextDoor
4. "Walk On Minks" — Future
5. "Tie My Shoes" — Future featuring Young Thug
6. "Stains" — Future
7. "Show My Chain Some Love" — Future featuring Young Thug
8. "R.A.N." — Miguel
9. "This Way" — Khalid x H.E.R.
10. "Bag" — Future featuring Yung Bans
11. "Drive Itself" — Future featuring Lil Wayne
12. "Money Train" — Future featuring Young Thug and Gunna
13. "Nowhere" — Future

Epic Records
Epic Records

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From B93