Alicia Keys is full of surprises. After sliding into fans’ DMs, the piano diva delivered another surprise - a short film called “The Gospel.” The gorgeous visual is for her latest single from her upcoming project, Here.

Beautifully directed by indie filmmaker A.V. Rockwell, the 23-minute-long black-and-white film includes snippets of songs from Here and addresses the problematic issue of police brutality in New York. The film originally made its debut at the Tribeca Film Festival in April.

Keys' Here is shaping up to be a fantastic album. The 35-year-old singer has already released “Holy War” and the A$AP Rocky-assisted “Blended Family (What You Do for Love)."

You can watch "The Gospel" short film at Tidal.

Alicia Keys' Here drops on Friday (Nov. 4). Peep the track list below.

Here Track List

1. “The Beginning” (Interlude)
2. “The Gospel”
3. “Pawn It All”
4. “Elaine Brown” (Interlude)
5. “Kill Your Mama”
6. “She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv”
7. “Elevate (Interlude)”
8. “Illusion Of Bliss”
9. “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” ft. A$AP Rocky
10. “Work On It”
11. “Cocoa Butter” (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. “Girl Can’t Be Herself”
13. “You Glow” (Interlude)
14. “More Than We Know”
15. “Where Do We Begin Now”
16. “Holy War”